Democratic Caucus

At our recent Democratic Caucus we elected a tremendous leadership team (from L-R): Assistant Majority Leader-Communications Dylan Giambatista, Majority Leader Jill Krowinski, Speaker of the House Mitzi Johnson, Assistant Majority Leader-Whip Emily Long, and Assistant Majority Leader-Development & Strategy Tristan Toleno.

I had the honor of being selected to work on the caucus communications team. We help members with framing issues, support the communication needs of leadership, and develop strong messaging - important work for advancing our agenda.

Randall Szott